College of Pharmacy & Medical Technology

The College of Pharmacy and Medical Technology is the premier college of the University of San Agustin in Iloilo City, Philippines.  It has produced many successful pharmacists and medical technologists currently working all over the world.  It is well-known in the country as one the best-performing schools in the medical technology and pharmacy board examinations.  The following are the current officials of the College:


Zesil E. Gelle, MS 
Dean, College of Pharmacy and Medical Technology


Doralyn S. Dalisay, PhD
Head, Department of Pharmacy

For Inquiries, please contact:
The Dean
College of Pharmacy & Medical Technology
1st Floor, Macapagal Hall University of San Agustin
General Luna St., Iloilo City, Philippines
Tel. No.: (033) 337-48-42 to -44

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Website Powered by

Up ↑