The Med Tech Class of 1991 gathered together for their 25th year of graduation from the University of San Agustin on July 30, 2016.  They started the day with a special mass officiated by former University President Fr. Mamerto Alfeche at the USA Chapel.  This was followed by a lunch with the Phar Med Tech family at the Urdaneta Hall. They highlighted their celebration with a fellowship night held at Diversion 21 Hotel.  The occasion was graced by former and current mentors as well as University officials including Dean Emeritus Flora Salas, Dean Gilda Rivero, Dean Victoria Sustento, Fr. Alfeche and Fr. Jack Luna, Director for Philanthropic, External and Alumni Relations.  Thirty-five Silver Jubilarians from the Philippines and abroad attended the whole day affair.  The Class donated P15,000 for the Phar Med Tech Fund.

The celebrations were facilitated by Mr. Rover John Tavarro, Ms. Jenalyn Faith Caras, Dr. Stephanie Abello, Dr. Lister Leonida, Ms. Jodelyn Sepe-Lao, Ms. Humilde Tanagon-Cabural, Ms. Teresita Balgos, Mr. Gary Lara, and Mr. Romeo Villaluna.  (with reports from Mr. Rover John Tavarro).